RU / EN

About laboratory

About laboratory
E-MODE.PRO Laboratory was founded in 2014. Our aim is to make an automated grow module for growing greens, vegetables, berries of high quality anywhere (in a desert, Far North, in the mountains and big cities) by means of renewable energy and modern techniques.
We are producing unique automatic equipment to control the process of growing in conservatories, greenhouses, and indoors using modern techniques of hydroponics, aeroponics, drop-watering and traditional methods of growing (soil/substrates).

 
The devices we produce automate the following important parameters:
Partial or full automation is determined by:

When buying at an authorized dealer, please, fill in the rain check (to fix the date of purchase, seller’s stamp and serial number of the device). We take all warranty responsibilities for the service of any devices produced by E-MODE.PRO Laboratory.

Please, read section INFORMATION :


Note! If you choose “PayAnyWay, you will be redirected to the site of Russian payment aggregator "MONETA.ru Ltd". Please, mind, on this site the order sum is stated in RUB and charged at the conversion rate of the Central Bank of RF

FEEDBACK      @emodepro    +7 999 126-5870      service@e-mode.pro

RU / EN
МАГАЗИН

О лаборатории

О лаборатории
Лаборатория E-MODE.PRO основана в 2014 году.  Наша цель - создание автоматизированного Гроу-модуля, который позволит получить урожай зелени, овощей, ягод высокого качества в любой точке планеты Земля (в пустыне, на Крайнем Севере, на горных вершинах и в мегаполисах) при максимальном использовании потенциала возобновляемой энергии и технических знаний.

Мы производим уникальное автоматическое оборудование для управления и контроля процесса выращивания растений в оранжереях, теплицах и закрытом грунте, применяя современные методы гидропоники и аэропоники, капельного полива и питательного слоя, а также традиционные способы выращивания в почве и субстратах.

 
Наши приборы автоматизируют управление такими важными параметрами как:
Полная или частичная автоматизация в современном растениеводстве обусловлена следующими факторами:

При покупке у авторизованных дилеров, обязательно заполните гарантийный талон. В талоне фиксируются дата продажи, печать продавца и серийный номер прибора. Мы берем на себя все обязательства по гарантийному и пост-гарантийному обслуживанию приборов Лаборатории E-MODE.
Во вкладке меню ИНФОРМАЦИЯ пожалуйста ознакомьтесь с:

платеж организован....

Обратная связь      8 800 500-4925    +7 999 126-5870      service@e-mode.pro